A Warm Welcome to the Dreimädelhaus!

The flat is situated in Engelberg in a high valley 1,050 meters above sea level. On offer in the winter is allround skiing and in the summer there are hiking tours for young and old, beginners and the more experinced.

front view

south view

Pure Relaxation

Whether hiking, climbing, rock climbing, paragliding, mountain biking, tennis, swimming or golf on the 18 hole course, whether skiing, ice skating or curling - these sports are all within easy reach of our flat.

 

Holidays from the first day

If you are looking for a cozy local restaurant or an exclusive atmosphere, tips for hiking trails, want to keep fit, even if you have to be medically accompanied, you can find this information in detail in the flat. This saves valuable time of your holiday and you can start to relax right from the beginning.

 

Allround Skiing

In winter there are free ski bus stops for all cable cars in the immediate vicinity of the holiday flat. The newly built station of Brunniseilbahn at Klostermatte can be reached by free bus or on foot within a few minutes and to get to the cross-country skiing you just need to cross the meadow behind the house. The skiers on the slopes can be seen directly from the breakfast table. The glacier on Mount Titlis (3200 m) allows skiing  even till May. Engelberg also has a famous ski jump which is sometimes used for international competitions.

 

Super Hiking Tours

From Engelberg there are wonderful hikes from May to the end of October (weather permitting) with numerous well-marked routes for both beginners and experienced hikers. Even several days' tours  through the quiet, unspoilt nature are possible.

Further information/Autre information

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
2016 © dreimädelhaus-engelberg.de

Herzlich willkommen im Dreimädelhaus!

Die Wohnung liegt in Engelberg, in einem Hochtal auf 1050 Meter. Hier gibt es im Winter "Skifahren total" und im Sommer Wandertouren für Anfänger und Profis, für Jung wie Alt.

Vorderansicht

Südblick

Erholung pur

Ob Bergwandern, Klettern, Free climbing, Paragliding, Mountainbiking, Tennis, Schwimmen oder Golf auf der 18 Loch-Anlage, ob Skilaufen, Eislaufen oder Curling - von unserer gemütlichen Wohnung aus sind alle sportliche Aktivitäten leicht zu erreichen.

 

Urlaub schon am ersten Tag

Wenn Sie ein gemütliches einheimisches Restaurant oder auch ein exklusives Ambiente suchen, Tipps für Wanderwege benötigen oder sich sportlich betätigen wollen, auch wenn Sie ärztliche Hilfe in Anspruch nehmen müssen, finden Sie diese Informationen ausführlich in der Ferienwohnung vor. Damit sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit Ihres Urlaubs und Sie können sofort beginnen sich zu erholen.

 

Skifahren total

Im Winter hält der Gratis-Skibus für alle Seilbahnstationen in unmittelbarer Nähe der Ferienwohnung. Die neu errichtete Station der Brunniseilbahn auf der Klostermatte  können sie zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten erreichen. Um auf die Langlauf-Loipen zu kommen, überqueren Sie nur die Wiese hinter dem Haus. Vom Frühstückstisch aus kann man den Langläufern zusehen. Der Gletscher auf dem Titlis (3200 m) macht es möglich, bis Mai Ski zu fahren. Engelberg hat auch eine bekannte Skisprungschanze, auf der internationale Wettbewerbe ausgetragen werden.

 

Super Wander-Touren

Von Engelberg aus können Sie von Mai bis Ende Oktober (je nach Witterung) herrliche Wanderungen machen. Es gibt zahlreiche gut markierte Touren sowohl für Anfänger als auch für geübte Wanderer. Selbst Mehr-Tages-Touren sind möglich und führen durch die ruhige, unberührte Natur.

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
2016 © dreimädelhaus-engelberg.de